UFC 243 Live Streaming – Watch Whittaker vs Israel Adesanya Online

In less than two years, Israel Adesanya has achieved what few UFC fighters: quickly ascend to the top of the middleweight ranking. To the point of already having the interim title of the category.

And this Saturday, (9:00 pm / FOX Action), on the stellar of UFC 243, the Nigerian will face his biggest challenge against Robert Whittaker at Docklands Stadium in Australia. With a 6-0 record in the promoter, he will seek to unify the ‘scepters’ against the absolute champion.

However, Adesanya revealed that this will not be his main objective when he enters the octagon. “It’s such a big stage (50 thousand spectators) that the most important thing for me will be to beat it, right there. I want to finish Whittaker, hit him in his country, ”he said.

The ‘war’ is declared and the Australian downplayed the statements of his rival. “I don’t care what he says, he’s doing his thing (talk about more), and I do mine: I had a long camp and I’m ready for the fight,” he replied.

UFC 243 Live Streaming - Watch Whittaker vs Israel Adesanya

UFC 243: Event schedules and Broadcasting Channels

country Preliminaries Stellar Channel
Honduras 6:00 pm 8:00 pm Fighting Sports Network
Guatemala 6:00 pm 8:00 pm Fighting Sports Network
The Savior 6:00 pm 8:00 pm Fighting Sports Network
Nicaragua 6:00 pm 9:00 pm Fighting Sports Network
Panama 7:00 pm 9:00 pm Fighting Sports Network
Ecuador 7:00 pm 9:00 pm FOX Action
Peru 7:00 pm 9:00 pm FOX Action
Colombia 7:00 pm 9:00 pm FOX Action
Mexico 7:00 pm 9:00 pm Fighting Sports Network
Bolivia 8:00 pm 10:00 pm FOX Action
R. Dominican 8:00 pm 10:00 pm FOX Action
Paraguay 8:00 pm 10:00 pm FOX Action
Puerto Rico 8:00 pm 10:00 pm Fighting Sports Network
Venezuela 8:00 pm 10:00 pm FOX Action
Argentina 9:00 pm 11:00 pm FOX Action
Brazil 9:00 pm 11:00 pm FOX Action
Chile 9:00 pm 11:00 pm FOX Action
Uruguay 9:00 pm 11:00 pm FOX Action
Spain 2:00 am (Sunday) 4:00 am (Sunday) DAZN

UFC 243 Main Event Billboard

  • Robert Whittaker vs. Israel Adesanya: UFC Middleweight Championship.
  • Al Iaquinta vs Dan Hooker: lightweight.
  • Tai Tuivasa vs Serghei Spivac: heavyweight.
  • Luke Jumeau vs Dhiego Lima: welterweight.
  • Justin Tafa vs. Yorgan de Castro: heavyweight.

Billboard of the preliminary of the UFC 243

  • Jake Matthews vs Rostem Akman: welterweight.
  • Callan Potter vs Maki Pitolo: welterweight.
  • Brad Riddell vs. Jamie Mullarkey: lightweight.
  • Megan Anderson vs. Zarah Fairn: featherweight.

Billboard of the first preliminaries of UFC 243

  • Nadia Kassem vs Ji Yeon Kim: flyweight.
  • Khalid Taha vs Bruno Silva: bantamweight.

Where to watch FOX Action LIVE MAIN CARD of UFC 243 live | TV channels

Estelares or Main event from 9.00 pm (Peruvian time)

UFC 243: FOX Action Premium (Peru, Uruguay, Argentina, Chile, Colombia, Venezuela and Ecuador)

Movistar: Channel 184
DirecTV: Channel 561
Claro TV: Channel 325 East / Channel 326 West

UFC 243: FOX Action Premium HD (Peru, Uruguay, Argentina, Chile, Colombia, Venezuela and Ecuador)

Movistar HD: Channel 788 / Channel 197
DirecTV HD: Channel 1561
Claro TV HD: Channel 333 / Channel 623

See full billboard and main card of the UFC 243 LIVE by FOX Action

Star Billboard (9:00 pm by Fox Action)

Robert Whittaker vs. Israel Adesanya
Al Iaquinta vs. Dan Hooker
Tai Tuivasa vs. Sergey Spivac
Luke Jumeau vs. Dhiego Lima

Preliminary billboard (7:00 pm by Fox Sports 2)

Jake Matthews vs. Rostem Akman
Justin Tafa vs. Yorgan De Castro
Callan Potter vs. Maki Pitolo
Megan Anderson vs. Zarah Fairn dos Santos

First preliminaries (5:15: pm by UFC Fight Pass)

Jamie Mullarkey vs. Brad Riddell
Nadia Kassem vs. Ji Yeon Kim
Khalid Taha vs. Bruno Silva

Add Comment

Bitnami